What is TRON? Taiwan's first TRX casino with Dapp technology is online!!

What is Tron? Taiwan's first trx casino with Dapp technology is online

TRONwhat is it?Dappwhat is it?trx casinowhat is it? This article will give you an initial understanding ofTRONInternet, why is the cryptocurrency TRX suitable for gambling, you must delete the traditional online casino APP at hand and join the metaverse gaming platform!!

What is TRON?

tron - trx casino

TRON NetworkAs a branch of the blockchain, it is a decentralized technology platform and a turning point in the entertainment and gaming industries. It has its own cryptocurrency called Tronix (TRX for short, which is also the protagonist of this article),TRON chainThe main design pattern of the is to make it easier for crypto users and developers to distribute multimedia applications and private content between each other.

TRONWhat kind of blockchain? 4 Features of TRON

  • Decentralized internet technology.
  • Cryptocurrency marketplace for developers and end users.
  • Mobile App Market.
  • A cryptocurrency with great potential, even if it operates in uncharted territory.

What is TRX? 4 Features of TRX

  • TRX is the mainnet native token of TRON Protocol issued by TRON DAO.
  • TRX is the basic unit of account on the TRON blockchain.
  • TRX is all natural medium blockchain tokens based on TRC20 (Tron blockchain).
  • TRX connects the entire TRON ecosystem and has rich application scenarios to power on-chain transactions and applications.

TRON official website:https://tron.network/trx?lng=zh

If you want to know more about TRC20, you can read this:USDT storage method, what is the difference between ERC20 vs TRC20 vs Omni?

TRONis it safe?

TronClaiming to be highly secure, but there are generally two problems

  1. DDoS attack
  2. Account Security Questions

TRON DDoS attack

In 2019, the security flaws raised by several data researchers, roughly speaking, could be exploited by hackersDistributed Denial of Service(DDoS) congested the entireTron Network, making the network unusable. Criminals can use Tronsmart contractfunction, which loads the network with a virus-like code, and removes the entire network from just one computer. However, the issue is officially "resolved" and a bounty is given to those who report the security hole.

TRON Account Security Questions

for hope inTRONThe end user who buys content on-chain, the key is to save your private key to gain access to your account. becauseTRONIs a decentralized platform, the website that may be your digital wallet will not backup account numbers and passwords, and will not send you an email if you forget your account information.
This is the reason why users can log in to the wallet without using an account number and password, and only need an annotation word. On the other hand, once other people have your annotation word, your wallet will be insecure as an electronic wallet.

DDoS and account security issues aside, Tron appears to be a safe and secure network for users and developers to interact with each other and complete transactions.

What is Dapp?

DApp is the abbreviation of (Decentralized Application), also known as "decentralized application", which can also be understood as distributed application. DApp is based on blockchain and mainly appears on distributed platforms or networks such as Ethereum and EOS. It does not rely on any central server to achieve the purpose of decentralization. Simply put, DAPP is to blockchain what APP is to IOS and Android.

What is TRX Casino?

TRX casino is actually a casino game running on the Tron chain. Tron has extremely fast transaction speed (2000 transactions per second officially claimed), and low handling fees and gas fees. These two points are especially suitable for gambling games. .

Why choose to use TRON instead of EOS Woolen cloth?

The most important thing is that the degree of decentralization of EOS is not high enough. In addition, becoming a block producer requires a lot of infrastructure and financial resources. Not everyone can achieve it, and it may be monopolized by large consortia. Based on the above discussion points, the game development team decided to useTRON chaindevelopment is more appropriate.

more articles

en_USEnglish

區塊鏈賭場,區塊鏈博弈,虛擬貨幣賭博,加密賭場,哈希遊戲

TRON是什麼?台灣第1個結合Dapp技術的TRX賭場上線啦!!

Tron是什麼台灣第1個結合Dapp技術的trx賭場上線啦

TRON是什麼?Dapp是什麼?trx賭場是什麼?這篇文章將會帶你初步了解TRON網路,為什麼加密貨幣TRX適合用來賭博,你必須刪掉你手邊的傳統線上娛樂城APP,加入元宇宙博弈平台吧!!

TRON是什麼?

tron - trx賭場

TRON 網路作為區塊鏈的一個分支,是一個分散的技術平台,是娛樂業、博弈業的轉折點。它有自己的加密貨幣,稱為Tronix (簡稱TRX,也是本篇的主角),TRON 鏈的主要設計模式是使加密用戶和開發人員更容易在彼此之間分發多媒體應用程序和專用內容。

TRON是什麼樣區塊鏈?TRON的4個特色

  • 分散的互聯網技術。
  • 面向開發人員和最終用戶的加密貨幣市場。
  • 移動應用程序市場。
  • 具有巨大潛力的加密貨幣,即使它在未知領域內運營。

TRX是什麼幣?TRX的4個特色

  • TRX 是 TRON DAO 發行的 TRON Protocol 的主網原生代幣。
  • TRX 是 TRON 區塊鏈上的基本賬戶單位。
  • TRX 是所有基於 TRC20(波場區塊鏈) 的天然媒介區塊鏈代幣。
  • TRX 連接整個波場生態,擁有豐富的應用場景,為鏈上交易和應用提供動力。

TRON 波場 官網https://tron.network/trx?lng=zh

如果對TRC20想深入了解的,可以看看這篇:USDT儲值方式,ERC20 vs TRC20 vs Omni 有什麼區別?

TRON安全嗎?

Tron稱自己是高度安全的,但其實大致上存在兩個問題

  1. DDoS攻擊
  2. 帳戶安全問題

TRON DDoS攻擊

在2019時,幾位數據研究人員提出的安全漏洞,大致上的內容是,黑客可以通過分佈式拒絕服務DDoS)擁塞整個Tron網絡,從而使網絡無法使用。犯罪者可以使用Tron的智能合約功能,使用有病毒的程式碼加載網絡,僅從一台電腦上取下整個網絡。不過這個問題官方宣稱”已解決”,並對提出安全漏洞的人員給予賞金。

TRON 帳戶安全問題

對於希望在TRON鏈上購買內容的最終用戶,關鍵是保存您的私鑰以訪問您的帳戶。由於TRON是一個分散的平台,可能作為您的數字錢包的網站不會備份帳號和密碼,如果您忘記了帳號資料,也不會向您發送電子郵件。
這就是為什麼用戶可以不用帳號和密碼,僅需註記詞就可以登錄錢包的原因,相對的其他人一但有你的註記詞,你的錢包就電子錢包就不安全了。

除了DDoS和帳戶安全問題之外,Tron似乎是一個安全可靠的網絡,供用戶和開發人員彼此互動並完成交易。

Dapp是什麼?

DApp是(Decentralized Application)的縮寫,又稱”去中心化應用”,也可以理解為分佈式應用。DApp基於區塊鏈,主要出現在以太坊、EOS等分佈式平台或網絡上,不依賴任何中心服務器,實現去中心化的目的。簡單來說,DAPP之於區塊鏈,就像APP之於IOS和Android。

TRX賭場是什麼?

TRX賭場其實就是在Tron鏈上運行的賭場遊戲,Tron在交易速度上極快的特性(官方宣稱 2000筆/秒),手續費、燃料費低廉的部分,此兩點特別適合用來做博奕遊戲。

為什麼選擇使用 TRON 而不是 EOS 呢?

最主要還是EOS去中心化程度不夠高,再加上成為區塊生產者需要大量的基礎設備與財力,並不是所有人都能實現,有被大財團壟斷的可能。憑以上探討論點,遊戲開發團隊決定以TRON鏈發展較為合適。

最新文章